名称 电子邮件 办公室
Yasmeen Baki. Ybaki@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
托马斯胡须 beardslt@uci.edu. 410W罗兰大厅
Eric Bedarfas. Ebebearfa@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
威廉黑 w.black@uci.edu.
凯文贝 kevinb3@uci.edu. 440米罗兰大厅
Ryan Burkhart. rburkha1@uci.edu. 410W罗兰大厅
Eric Carmody. carmodye@uci.edu. 410V划船大厅
Ka Laam Chan klchan2@math.uci.edu. 440p罗兰大厅
宏岛昌 鸿卫星7ul.edu. 440t罗兰大厅
Chi Fai“Michael”Chau chaucf@uci.edu. 532罗兰大厅
赵辰 chaoc12@uci.edu. 440p罗兰大厅
景浩陈 jinghc2@uci.edu. 440米罗兰大厅
仙南陈 xiaonac1@uci.edu.
马修张 matthc4@uci.edu. 440t罗兰大厅
David Clausen. dclausen@uci.edu. 440米罗兰大厅
布莱恩杜勒 bdimler@uci.edu.
凯瑟琳多佛 doverk@uci.edu. 410r罗兰大厅
Moyra Dyer. mddyer@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
李渔民 lfisher2@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
alec fox. foxag proxag.edu. 480B罗兰厅
卢克弗雷德里克斯 lrfreder@uci.edu. 431罗兰大厅
埃里克格勒夫曼 Egelphma@uci.edu.
伊冯郭 yifag15@uci.edu.
豪尔赫席尔瓦古兹曼 jsilvagu@uci.edu 410T罗兰大厅
利亚姆硬曼 lhardima@uci.edu 424罗兰大厅
yiyun他 yiyunh4@uci.edu.
迈克尔·赫曼 mhehmann@uci.edu. 424罗兰大厅
马修招聘 mhirning@uci.edu. 532罗兰大厅
卡森胡 hucf@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
格雷戈里Huey 428罗兰大厅
奥马尔·穆特诺 OHURTAD1@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
凯莉·伊斯瑟姆 Ishamk@uci.edu. 410r罗兰大厅
Vignesh Hariharan Iyer. vhiyer@uci.edu.
凯文约翰斯顿 kgjohnst@uci.edu. 540米罗兰大厅
约书亚约旦 jpjorda1@uci.edu. 410V划船大厅
陶菊 jut1@uci.edu. 540x罗兰厅
Abdourahmane Kabbaj. akabbaj@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
汉娜金 hannk17@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
汉娜骑士 hknight1@uci.edu. 424罗兰大厅
Jesse Kreger. Kregerj@uci.edu. 410r罗兰大厅
利亚姆约翰·劳森 ljlawson@uci.edu.
Jooho Lee. Joohol3@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
思普李 seulipl@uci.edu. 410T罗兰大厅
宽惠李 kuanhuil@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
马太征税 mrlevy@uci.edu. 428罗兰大厅
志坚李 zhijil2@uci.edu. 410W罗兰大厅
龙罪“乔”李 longsinl@uci.edu. 540W罗兰大厅
临米林 chaominl@uci.edu. 440米罗兰大厅
华琳 hual6@uci.edu. 440米罗兰大厅
弗兰克林 fmlin@uci.edu. 510T罗兰大厅
大卫林 lindn@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
刘先生刘 xianful@uci.edu. 540V划船大厅
Boya Liu. 博博 440米罗兰大厅
Ziang Long zlong6@uci.edu. 440米罗兰大厅
Samuel Lopez. samuel7@uci.edu. 440V划船大厅
Alexandro Luna. lunaar1@uci.edu.
穆罕默德米姆 mmamun@uci.edu. 431罗兰大厅
丁澳门赌场毛 dingjiam@uci.edu.
亚当杰森标志 ajmarks@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
Floyd Maseda. fmaseda@uci.edu 540x罗兰厅
丹尼尔莫里森 dmorris2@uci.edu. 540V划船大厅
所以Nakamura. snakamu2@uci.edu.
Anubhav Nanavaty. nanavaty@uci.edu.
kiyoshi okada kiyoshio@uci.edu. 510T罗兰大厅
nonthakorn olaranont. nolarano@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
Byron Baron Oternewil. Osterweb@uci.edu.
约翰詹姆斯帕拉西奥斯 jjpalac2@uci.edu.
John Peca-Medlin johnpeca@uci.edu 431罗兰大厅
詹妮弗PI. jspi@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
马修鲍威尔 mtpowell@uci.edu 440V划船大厅
费尔南多Quintino fquintin@uci.edu. 440t罗兰大厅
雅格亚·拉克斯 Arakshit@uci.edu
Sidhanth拉曼 svraman@uci.edu.
Daniel Ramirez-Guerrero ramired3@uci.edu. 425罗兰大厅
Nishant Rangamani. nrangama@uci.edu. 540W罗兰大厅
布莱恩赎金 bransom@uci.edu.
Danielle Regan. Dreagan前来食谱 480罗兰厅
斯蒂芬罗宾斯 srobbin2@uci.edu.
Kayla Roberts. krobert3@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
Ariel Elena Rosenfield. rosenfia@uci.edu. 408罗兰大厅
yibiao阮 yibiaor@uci.edu.
德思萨鲁贾 dsaluja@uci.edu.
Jessica Schirle. 舒尔姆五角食 540V划船大厅
Salem Ahmed Selim. selimsa@uci.edu 480罗兰厅
玉龙沙 Ysha3@uci.edu. 540x罗兰厅
詹姆斯阴影 jpshade@uci.edu. 410W罗兰大厅
嘉义沉 jiayis11@uci.edu. 410T罗兰大厅
宏义盛 hsheng2@uci.edu 440p罗兰大厅
Daniel Simonson. dsimonso@uci.edu. 410V划船大厅
深入单打 singhald@uci.edu.
斯科特斯顿二世 sstettson@uci.edu. 532罗兰大厅
玉禅石石 ystone@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
亚历山大河萨瑟兰 Asuther1@uci.edu. 410r罗兰大厅
Alberto Takase. Atakase@uci.edu. 440t罗兰大厅
Shichen Tang. shichent@uci.edu. 425罗兰大厅
Tingyu Tao. tingyut@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
Deborah Patricia Tonne. Tonned@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
Nhat Thanh Van Tran nhattt@uci.edu.
约翰(尼克)吹塑 jtreuer@uci.edu. 431罗兰大厅
义林蔡 tsaiy4@uci.edu. 410V划船大厅
锡岩王 tytsang@uci.edu. 540W罗兰大厅
新沂王 xinyiw28@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
天浩王 tianhw11以7-99999,48
小康王 Xiaokaw@uci.edu.
杨阳王 yangyaw1@uci.edu. 540x罗兰厅
雷蒙德·沃特金 rwatkin@uci.edu. 410r罗兰大厅
京荣伟 jingronw@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
泗阳威 siyangw2@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
马修西部 mawest@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
Wesley Whiting. wwhitt@uci.edu. 540米罗兰大厅
威廉伍德 woodwf@uci.edu. 510T罗兰大厅
凯伦e。木 kewood@uci.edu. 410r罗兰大厅
飞翔 fxiang2@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
方辉薛 fanghuix@uci.edu. 510T罗兰大厅
广州燕 广西五洋参 440p罗兰大厅
董艳 dyan6@uci.edu. 440p罗兰大厅
莉莉燕 liliy6@uci.edu. 425罗兰大厅
阳e杨 jiefeiy@uci.edu.
阳e杨 jiefeiy@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
杨阳 y.yang@uci.edu. 410T罗兰大厅
彪阳 biaoy1@uci.edu. 440t罗兰大厅
yuxiang瑶 yuxiany@uci.edu.
Cheuk-Wai Yau Cheukway@uci.edu
安东尼萨莫拉 zamoraa3@uci.edu.
袁丰(Maureen)张 yuanfz1@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
Qizhi Zhao. qizhiz3@uci.edu.
郝薇 kaiweiz2@uci.edu. 440V划船大厅
y林郑 yunliz1@uci.edu. 480罗兰厅
萧文朱 xiaowz5@uci.edu. 410V划船大厅
格雷戈里Zitelli. gzitelli@uci.edu. 590罗兰大厅